Login

    Meet Signup

    Sat Oct 1

    All-Star Meet
    Island Rec Center
    Start: 3:30 PM
    End: 6:30 PM

    Sign up now for the first ever Grown-Up Swimming All Star Meet in Hilton Head, South Carolina! Register for the Atlanta All-Stars here: https://atlallstarts-gus.swimtopia.com/

    Sat Aug 13

    Championship - Chastain
    Chastain Park Athletic Club - 235 Chastain Park Ave NW, Atlanta, GA 30342
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Sat Aug 6

    South Division Standard - Hampton Hall
    Hampton Hall Swim & Tennis Club - 1218 Warrenhall Ln, Atlanta, GA 30319
    Start: 8:45 AM

    Fri Jul 29

    South Division Sprint - Smyrna
    Tolleson Park Pool - 3530 King Springs Rd SE, Smyrna, GA 30080
    Start: 6:30 PM

    Fri Jul 15

    South Division Standard - Winding Vista
    Winding Vista Pool - 2274 Winding Woods Dr, Tucker, GA 30084
    Start: 6:30 PM

    Fri Jul 8

    South Division Sprint - Garden Hills
    Garden Hills Pool - 335 Pine Tree Dr NE, Atlanta, GA 30305
    Start: 6:45 PM

    Sat Aug 14 2021

    Championship - Chastain
    235 Chastain Park Ave NW, Atlanta, GA 30342
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Fri Aug 6 2021

    Olympic Meet - Roswell
    10495 Woodstock Rd, Roswell, GA 30075
    Start: 6:30 PM

    Fri Jul 16 2021

    Sprint Meet - Garden Hills
    335 Pine Tree Dr NE, Atlanta, GA 30305
    Start: 6:30 PM

    Fri Jul 9 2021

    Standard Meet - Winding Vista
    2274 Winding Woods Dr, Tucker, GA 30084
    Start: 7:00 PM

    Fri Jun 11 2021

    Sprint Meet - Martin's Landing
    9205 Martin Rd., Roswell, GA 30076
    Start: 7:00 PM

    Sat Aug 10 2019

    2019 ASL Championship
    Chastain Park Pool - 235 W Wieuca Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30342
    Start: 10:00 AM
    Warm-up: 9:00 AM

    Bring your A game. It's the championship.

    Add Snippet